Tony Longworth

dark alternative music composer

Memories of Infocom released TODAY !!

My latest album, Memories of Infocom, is released TODAY !!

Containing 12 pieces of music inspired by the classic Interactive Fiction games of Infocom, this album features the following tracks:

  1. Zork
  2. Deadline
  3. Starcross
  4. Enchanter
  5. Infidel
  6. Planetfall
  7. Suspended
  8. Cutthroats
  9. A Mind Forever Voyaging
  10. Ballyhoo
  11. Hollywood Hijinx
  12. The Lurking Horror

Listen and buy the album here at CD Baby:

Memories of Infocom - Tony Longworth

Please support my music on Patreon!

Next Post

Previous Post

Leave a Reply

© 2022 Tony Longworth

Theme by Anders Norén